Thomas Lovell Beddoes-The Lost Poet

by Ann Neilson

Hello, friends. Today I purchased a Romantic Poets book which includes that no-name poet I’d discussed in a blog post a few months back. Because I have not posted in a long while, I figured I may as well make my next few post installments of Beddoes’ poetry. I will also include a more in depth biography, as I am slowly discovering more about him.

Also, may I note on a side note that I was looking through said old posts of mine and am both embarrassed and ashamed at my inconsistency of information and incorrect information over all. Please do forgive me, this blog is very much a journey for me as I discover and rediscover both old and new information. I am ever growing, and I appreciate you all for putting up with my mistakes.

-Ann

